Hello world!

My new life starts today!

This is my personal and professional blog where I will post what’s going on in my life, my work and fashion neerdy stuff(like history, bios etc). I live in Barcelona so obviously, I’ll post tip-offs of what this beautiful city has to offer.

Right now I’m not in Barcelona, I’m in my home town in Sweden, prepering for a weekend in Berlin. 

I’m starting my blog by notifying that my neck lace collection has been accepted to be sold in the store Tjallamalla in Malmö, Sweden. Dont know what it will leed to, but my ego is all over the place. Got some friends to help me do some fotos, and as son I get them I will post them here.

over and out
Arrp

Leave a Reply

