Happy multiples birthdays!

 

Long day awaits. It’s my dear aunts birthday and we’ll be going to the beach in a bit to have a nice tapas lunch in the sun.

After lunch I have to catch up with Marta, since her birthday is tomorrow, but her party is tonight. I have already made the base for the falafel, now I just have to finish her present, which I know that she will love, the homus and the chocolate cake.  I should make some time for homework to, but I’m not seeing that happening.

 

The chains are calling me (literally, you’ll understand later)

 

Later

arrp

 

my dear auntie!!!!!
my dear auntie!!!!!

 

 

 

btw, I’m so happy that lady sovereign is playing at Malmöfestivaln!

Leave a Reply

