My life – a chick lit novel.

I’m almost seriously considering writing a chick lit novel, I mean I could do with some extra cash right now. I always wanted to be a writer, and getting inspired by the fact that Sweden’s blogg cream of the crop are all about to publish something, maybe I’ll start something before the summer is over.

I’ve already got a nice plot – girl lives in big city, great aspiring career, comes home for the summer, hangs out with here friends, meets boy, boy’s got a girlfriend, girl somewhat crushed but intrigued….

The rest is yet to come!

So do I have a story or what?

Back to my real life now, made two new purses, finished one and threw away the other.

purse

It’s going to be a hectic week, with next weekends festival trip and all.

arrp

2 thoughts on “My life – a chick lit novel.

  1. Sounds like an idea. I write chick-lit, too, and love reading it. If you do go ahead and get that book done, I’d be interested.

    Cheers. 🙂

    1. Thanks for believing in my idea. When I get som sparetime, I might just write it, I’ll let you know. Where can I find yours?

Leave a Reply

