My first week back…

… passed, and I’m not sure if it went fast or slow, so much has happened in this last week. I’ve started school and my internship at Burberry, and I live completely alone for the first time in my life (not that I notice it though, doesn’t spend much time at home).

It’s seven thirty and it’s still dark outside, although it’s 25°C outside, summers really over.

I’m so exited to find out what this year has in store for me, that I don’t mind the sleep deprivation.

Got to go, I’m running late for my theory of dyes and colouring class.

a.r.r.p

Leave a Reply

