Copenhagen airport, the plane is delayed.

It has been a somewhat intense vacation. I’ve seen everybody I wanted to see, I ran in to old friends that I haven’t seen  in ages, partied hard, drank a lot of soja lattes and in general had a great time. I even got somewhat entangled in a relationship drama.

On my way back to reality (which is already delayed courtesy of Norwegian Air ) I can’t help but think how nice it would be with just another week of sleeping in, not stressing and just hanging out with friends and family.  Could be that the fact that I will be sewing all night contributes to this feeling.

O well.

Until next time

a.r.r.p

One thought on “Copenhagen airport, the plane is delayed.

Leave a Reply

