Happy B-day Rockwell!

Today Google celebrates Norman Rockwell’s birthday, so since I’m bored to absurdum here at work (I’m all alone, the designers are in Paris on a kick off for the new collection) I thought why not go with the flow and follow the hype (extremely bored and very sleepy!)

My first encounter with this painter and illustrator was when I was a little girl (about eleven or twelve years old) and I found a copy of The adventures of Huckleberry Finn with illustrations drawn by Rockwell.

a.r.r.p

Leave a Reply

